ROLIGA CITAT =:)

"There was a kid on the street screaming to his mom 'you promised you promised' and we jumped in a said 'you promised him' so funny"


Never go to a doctor whose office plants have died.

Guess who just had a big jug of water before going to bed... Hopefully nothing happens u know what we mean


We saw this baby and it was crying and we gave it a croissant! They baby stopped crying and it is now in shock! The baby is a big fan!


Edward: "I never ever wear t shirts, I always wear shirts and ties so our fans are going to be really really excited about seeing my neck. They'll be like 'Oh my god, look at Edward's neck!' and I'll be like 'Yo, check it out.'"

The only way anyone can do our hair is grow a huge beard and walk upside down

Flesta av de hittade HÄR


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: