Random "TOOTHPASTE" citat


WE HOPE THE TOOTHPASTE WE PUT IN OUR BAG DOESNT EXPLODE AND GO EERYWERE BECAUSE IT IS STICKEY AND PASTEY.

We love brushing our teeth together its a race who can finish 1st and a challenge not to get tooth paste on each other but today we so did.

Some toothpaste taste reallly gooood like sometimes you wanna eat them.

82650946_large


Postat av: felicia

i <3 love

2012-01-20 @ 18:00:38
Postat av: Jual Rumah di Jakarta

Please let me know if you are looking for a article author for your site. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset.

Postat av: Grosir Baju Murah

Generally I never read whole articles but the way you wrote this information is simply amazing and this kept my interest in reading and I enjoyed it.

Postat av: Jual Laptop

You most definitely have made this blog into something special. You clearly know what you are doing, you have covered so many bases.

Postat av: Trend Otomotif Motor 2012

This will be a person that is useful blogs Weve ever arrive across about this subject. Basically Fantastic.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: